Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Mortgage Loan Officers
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Richard Alan Hutchison
Chief Mortgage Officer/EVP
Cell:   (703) 314-5535
Email:   rhutchison@freedombankmortgage.com
NMLS #: 179316
Jamie K. Adkins
Sr. Operations Officer/Assistant V.P
Direct:   (703) 766-6401
Email:   jadkins@freedombankva.com
NMLS #: 1458616
Christine Salamon Kern
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 307-7542
Email:   ckern@freedombankva.com
NMLS #: 970512
Steven Mitchell
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 766-6418
Email:   smitchell@freedombankva.com
NMLS #: 888276
Kevin Dennis
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 766-6412
Email:   kdennis@freedombankmortgage.com
NMLS #: 185900
Charles Hutchison
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 470-9442
Email:   chutchison@freedombankmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1019699
Scott Hill
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (540) 295-5958
Email:   shill@freedombankmortgage.com
NMLS #: 187713
Bonnie Zapf
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 615-9732
Email:   bzapf@freedombankmortgage.com
NMLS #: 188572
Kim-Ann Cybulski
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 766-6402
Email:   kcybulski@freedombankmortgage.com
NMLS #: 188605
Paige Lutz
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 203-1220
Email:   plutz@freedombankmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1052568
Stefan Goldfaden
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 766-6414
Email:   sgoldfaden@freedombankmortgage.com
NMLS #: 886220
Chris Persil
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 389-3784
Email:   cpersil@freedombankmortgage.com
NMLS #: 188099
Angela Gansor
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (571) 233-1398
Email:   agansor@freedombankva.com
NMLS #: 431133
Catherine Slattery
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 928-3509
Email:   cslattery@freedombankmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1539427
George Decker
Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 909-5626
Email:   gdecker@freedombankmortgage.com
NMLS #: 525099
Al Magz
Sr. Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 786-9470
Email:   amagz@freedombankmortgage.com
NMLS #: 188407
Evan Kay
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (703) 909-8300
Email:   ekay@freedombankmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1459364
Brendon Murphy
Mortgage Loan Officer
Cell:   (703) 407-1420
Email:   bmurphy@freedombankmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1669893
Freedom Bank of Virginia/Mortgage Division
4211 Pleasant Valley Road, Chantilly , VA  20151
Direct:  (703) 766-6400
rhutchison@freedombankmortgage.com
Copyright © 2017 Freedom Bank of Virginia
NMLS # 518039
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map